St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

With God in Our Hearts We Love and Learn.

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2016:

Inset Days: Monday 5, Tuesday 6 September

Term starts: Wednesday 7 September

Inset Day: Friday 21 October

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2017:

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 7 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Summer Term 2017:

Term starts: Monday 24 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Inset Days: Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July - Friday 1 September

Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Days: Monday 4, Tuesday 5 September

Term starts: Wednesday 6 September

Inset Day: Friday 20 October

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018:

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 29 February – Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Inset Days: Thursday 12, Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018:

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Monday 31 August

 

 

 

Awards