01889 228735

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

With God in Our Hearts We Love and Learn.

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

 

  

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Inset day: Monday 7 June (students are not in school)

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Inset day: Friday 1st October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Inset day: Friday 3 December

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July

Inset day: Thursday 21 July 

Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September